The following are the committees that are involved in the governing of Wilroy Baptist Church. All of the members of these committees have been elected. The following are the church members currently holding these positions.

Personnel Committee:

Chair – Finance Committee

Chair – Bonnie Langer
Property Committee:
Chair – Talmadge Moody Please read our governing documents: Constitution 2010 By-Laws Revised 2019 Church Operations Manual